Girls 1 Length Breaststroke

Place	Name	Time	Age Grp	Comments (DQs)
1	Elizabeth Petkoff	00:26.89	9 and Over	
2	Beatrice Graham	00:30.22	9 and Over	
3	Stella Wesseldine	00:31.81	9 and Over	
4	Isla Nisbett	00:33.40	9 and Over	
5	Hannah Gill	00:34.83	9 and Over	
6	Tara Guthie	00:35.00	9 and Over	
7	Sofia Tsvetkova	00:36.33	9 and Over	
8	Brooke Davis	00:36.44	9 and Over	
9	Ursule Goraviciute	00:37.25	9 and Over	
10	Lea Felstead	00:37.35	9 and Over	
11	Olivia Smith	00:37.82	9 and Over	
12	Isabella Radford	00:38.14	9 and Over	

Place	Name	Time	Age Grp	Comments (DQs)
1	Marley Reeves	00:32.56	Under 9	
2	Marjolaiine Maduit	00:35.07	Under 9	
3	Sophia Shaw	00:35.09	Under 9	
4	Betsy Hewitt	00:35.19	Under 9	
5	Alice Walker	00:35.65	Under 9	
6	Sophia Gayduk	00:36.09	Under 9	
7	Niamh O'Callaghan	00:36.22	Under 9	
8	Ciara Mundow	00:39.21	Under 9	
9	Harriet Stepan	00:41.50	Under 9	
10	Beatriz Pereira	00:43.84	Under 9	
11	Amelia Eldridge	00:45.01	Under 9	
12	Sofia Doyle	00:47.91	Under 9	
13	Ethel Doucy	00:48.56	Under 9	
14	Alice Huille	00:48.96	Under 9	
15	Kaitlyn Tooley	00:49.65	Under 9	
16	Milena Ryblakina	00:51.08	Under 9	One handed touch
17	Victoria Kress	00:55.52	Under 9	
18	Libby Pretorius	00:57.35	Under 9	
19	Raisa Rao	00:59.20	Under 9	
20	Edith Ryan	01:02.62	Under 9	
21	Sophie Sandhu	01:09.00	Under 9	

Boys 1 Length Breaststroke

Place	Name	Time	Age Grp	Comments (DQs)
-------	------	------	---------	----------------

1	Karam Heer	00:27.86	9 and Over
2	Dylan Hughes	00:29.94	9 and Over
3	Reigan Johnson Hinds	00:31.37	9 and Over
4	Christopher Simms	00:32.39	9 and Over
5	Timon Lakatas	00:32.71	9 and Over
6	William Beaumont	00:33.56	9 and Over
7	Yaya Rao	00:34.13	9 and Over
8	Rupert Dennison	00:34.46	9 and Over
9	Rory Etherington	00:34.72	9 and Over
10	Tiernan Mundow	00:35.28	9 and Over
11	Jacob Wright	00:39.53	9 and Over
12	Taj Burrows	00:42.63	9 and Over
13	Sebastian Tokarski	00:42.63	9 and Over
14	Roskan Heer	00:46.12	9 and Over
15	Tylan Johnson Hinds	00:46.25	9 and Over

Place	Name	Time	Age Grp	Comments (DQs)
1	Anton Tsvetkov	00:35.85	Under 9	
2	Dylan Sandhu	00:35.89	Under 9	
3	Ivan Zhukivskyi	00:37.40	Under 9	
4	Matt Xiao	00:38.31	Under 9	
5	Luca Wesseldine	00:39.34	Under 9	
6	Heath Purser	00:39.77	Under 9	
7	Albert Challacombe	00:40.63	Under 9	
8	James Dennison	00:44.65	Under 9	
9	Edward Knightly	00:45.60	Under 9	
10	Sam Horrell	00:55.37	Under 9	