Club Committee

The club is run by a volunteer management committee who manage all aspects of the club.  The committee consists of a Chairperson, Secretary, Treasurer, Club Children’s Officers and a minimum of 4 other members, and these are elected at the AGM each year. 

For all questions related to administration, such as membership fees, safety, or policy issues, please contact one of the Committee.

If you are a swimmer in our club and you have a concern, or would like your voice to be heard, please don't hesitate to contact one of our Club Children's Officers. They are here for you.

If your questions are related to squads, sessions, galas, goal setting and other swimming related needs, please contact one of the Coaches.


Current Commitee
Chairperson Elaine Daly [email protected]
Secretary Rose Lowry [email protected]
Treasuer Alice Cassidy [email protected]
Children's Officer Carmel McElroy [email protected]
Gala Secretary Diarmuid Mullen [email protected]
Membership Rose Lowry [email protected]
Pro Noreen Carwood-Smith  
Teacher Coordinator Yvonne Gilsenan [email protected]
Education Ann-Marie Walker  
Committee Member Jeff Phillips  
Commitee Member Sue Phillips  
Committee Member Marion Morris  











As of January 2023